Sunday, November 15, 2015

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More Radio Show #111

The Deal - Hopi (single)
Muscle Souls - Love My Baby's Love (Mark On The World LP)
Any Trouble - Honolulu (Power Pop Vol.5 LP)
Squeeze - Is That Love (Singles 45 And Under LP)
Bob - Trousercide (Leave The Straight Life Behind LP)
The Caveman 5 - Be My Cavegirl (Single
The Roaring 420's - Sweet Destiny (You Can't Get Out Alive LP)
Hemmit - 19th Nervous Breakdown (Straight Outta Nowhere LP)
The Coalminers Sect - I want You (Single)
The Chamberdeacons - Face The Light (Gigant 200 LP)
The Theme - In A Daze (In A Daze EP)
Ted Ansani - Space Robot (Throttle And Pistons LP)
Tommy Sistak - A Better Time (Single)
Chris Richards And The Subtractions - All Things Must Pass  (3peat - The Cover That 3 LP)
The Soup Dragons - Heads Gone Astray (Single)
Jimmy Haber - We Should Start A Revolution (Joy Acid Pact LP)
Hemmit - ADHD (Straight Outta Nowhere LP)
The Telepathic Butterflies - A Final Word (The Telepathic Butterflies LP)
Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons - Sherry (Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons LP)