Saturday, October 11, 2014

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More Radio show #54


The Boo Radleys - Wish I Was Skinny (Giant Steps LP)
Mr Day - Caveman (Dry Up In The Sun LP)
The Curse - Don't Fuck It Up. (Single)
The Bitch Boys - Ghost Hop (Ride The First Wave LP)
Clocks - That Much Better (Single)
The Time Sellers - Hat and The Crown (Single)
The Bloody Hollies - Ice Cream Truck (Got It where It Counts LP)
The Lost Boys - A Better Life (Single)
Chairman Of The Board - (You've Got Me) Dangling On A String (Single)
Dann Morr - I Remember You (Shouting Into The Wind LP)
The Posies - The Longest Line (Faliure 15th Anniversary LP)
The Dowling Poole - Empires, Buildings and Acqusitions (Bleak Strategies LP)
BBC - Summer In The City (Get Closer LP)
Love - 7 & 7 is (Single)
The Wicked Whispers - Chronological Astronaut (Maps Of The Mystic LP)
Mark and The Spies - It Don't Matter To Me (Give Me A Look LP)
Dann Morr - Isabel Knows (Shouting Into The Wind LP)
The Satelliters - Seeing Is Believing (Single)
The Madd - Jump Now (Ongeneeslijk Beat)
BBC - Over You

Don't forget the Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More - A Taste Of…….  is still available for FREE DOWNLOAD here, 63 tracks of the best Power Pop/Mod/More bands around right now.

No comments:

Post a Comment