Friday, February 1, 2019

Ice Cream Man Power Pop Radio Show #279

Stiv Bators - It's Cold Outside (Single)
Blackjack Love - Carryin' On (Bullets and Blues LP)
Supersaurus - Brainfreeze (Our First Cassette LP)
Smug Brothers - Beethoven Tonight (Attic Harvest LP)
The Obleeks - Have You Thought About Me Lately (The Obleeks LP)
The Real People - Bring You Down (What's On The Outside LP)
Mooner - The Whole World Falls Down (Satisfaction Promise LP)
The Blades - The Magnets (Modernised LP)
Modest proposal - Live Today 
Fast Cars - Why? (Coming Ready Or Not! LP)
Johnny Stanec - You're An Empty Sound (Things Were Better When LP)
Addison Love - Endless (Single) Big Stir Records
Chuck Woods - Seven Days Is Too Long (Single)
The Vikings - My Friends Little Sister (The Best Head Ever LP)
Sam Page - Now I Know (Breach LP)
Ivan Beecroft - Shattered Dreams (Liars, Freaks and Fools LP)
Mikah Wilson - Sunshine Grooves (Sunshine Grooves LP)
Muscle Souls - I Don't Know What Makes Me (Single) John and Nicole
The Jam - Town Called Malice (Single)
BBC - Tonight (Everybody's Angry Nowadays LP)

No comments:

Post a Comment