Saturday, November 2, 2013

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More Radio Show #5

Originally broadcast on Swedens Radio Andra 29th October 2013


The Singles - Since you've been gone 
The Stairs - Sweet Thing 
The Movements - All The Lost 
RAF- Modern World 
Robby Allen and The Kite Collectors - Inside Out 
Glenn Robinson - The Worst 
The Zags - Red Eyed Dawn 
Phenomenal Cat - Pacifico 
The Early Hours - She's a gogo 
The Sadies - Starting all over again 
The Barry Holdship Four - It Hurts to Be That Way 
Robby Allen and The Kite Collectors - Poetry 
The Chords - Maybe Tomorrow 
The Brigadier - Tell Me What You Want 
RAF - Nothing Seems to Fit 
Exploding Hearts - Modern Kicks 
The Frowning Clouds - The Snake 
The Floor Models - Enough' enough

No comments:

Post a Comment