Thursday, November 21, 2013

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More Radio Show. Broadcast on Swedish Radio 19th November 2013


The Who - So Sad about Us
The Mergers - Take a look at me
The Sensibles - Confetti
Paperjets - Green Eyed Girl
Speakeasy - Trouble
Mikey and The Drags - Solstice
The Yearning - See You Again
The What Gives - Seven Wonders Of Love
The Vapors - Trains
The Teddy Boys - Things that you do
Swedish Polarbears - Norman Blake
The Mascots - Words enough to tell you
Squires of the subterranean - Minutes before the destruction
Sorrows - Baby
Smokey Robinson and The Miracles - Gotta Dance To Keep From Crying
Research Turtles - Space
The Pozers - Space Car
Peachfuzz - So Why Not Now
Paul Collins - Kings of Power Pop

No comments:

Post a Comment