Sunday, August 24, 2014

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More Radio Show #47

Show #47, originally aired on Radio Andra in Sweden 20th August 2014

The Who - A Legal Matter (My Generation LP) 
The Yum Yums - Sugar Rush (Whatever Rhymes With Baby LP) 
Frank & Walters - Indie Love Song (Greenwich Mean Time LP) 
Mark and The Clouds - Lost and Spaced Out (Blue Skies Opening bonus EP) 
Fuzzy Vox - Vibrator (On Heat LP) 
Javier Escovedo - Keep On Tryin' (City Lights LP) 
Johnny Wyatt - I wouldn't Change a Thing About You (Single) 
Len Price 3 - Vultures (Nobody Knows LP) 
Les Kitschenettes - Eh Jolie (Single) 
Tommy Lorente - Demander Pardon (Un Cruel Manque de Tendresse LP) 
The Clocktower - Bullet For Your Shrine (Bullet For Your Shrine single?) 
Mark and The Clouds - Blue Skies Opening (Blue Skies Opening LP) 
Blox - Hangin' Out (single) 
The Zags - It's Over (Small Bags EP) 
The Stands - Outside Your Door (All Years leaving LP) 
The 4019's - She Just Moved ON (No Expiration Date LP) 
Javier Escovedo - Tonight Is Gonna Be Better (City Lights LP) 
The Yardbirds - For Your Love (The Yardbirds LP)

No comments:

Post a Comment