Monday, September 1, 2014

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More Radio Show #48

Originally aired on Radio Andra, Sweden 27th August 2014.

Spencer Davis Group - I'm A Man (Single) 
The Rubinoos - Alright Without You (Everything You Wanted To Know LP) 
Soundtrack Of Our Lives - Sisiter Surround (Behind The Music LP) 
Instant Flight - Dazzled Eyes (Around The Gates Of Morning LP) 
Squeeze - Up The Junction (Singles 45 and Under LP) 
The Kneejerk Reaction - Want You To Love Me (The Indestructible Sound Of...LP) 
The Skatalites - Guns Of Navarone (Single) 
The Smithereens - Behind The Wall Of Sleep (Especially For You LP) 
Instant Flight - Will You Think Of Me? (Around The Gates Of Morning LP)
The Youth - Bubblegum (Nothing But LP) 
The Judes - Dance Nagasaki (Generation Who LP) 
The Sympathy - Happy Days (Out Of Town EP) 
The Riots - Me and My Friends (Time For Truth LP) 
Spiral Staircase - More Today Than Yesterday (Single) 
Silver Sun - Hey Girlfriend (Neo Wave LP) 
Teenage Bubblegums - You, My Love (Learn From Yesterday, Live For Today Pray For Tomorrow LP) 
Instant Flight - Around The Gates Of Morning (Around The Gates Of Morning LP) 
Mark and The Clouds - Goddess Of Desire (Blue Skies Opening LP)

No comments:

Post a Comment