Sunday, September 28, 2014

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More Radio show #52 and a FREE Album Download!


The Small Faces - Watcha Gonna Do About it (Small Faces LP)
The Hives - Main Offender (Your New Favourite Band LP)
The Jam - Slow Down (In The City LP)
Blondie - Dreaming (Eat To The Beat LP)
The Lost Boys - Loser Rock (Not Arf it's The Lost Boys EP)
The Parasites - You Make Me Feel Good  (Non Stop Power Pop Vol.1 LP)
Bobby Fuller Four - Magic Touch (Single)
Julienne Clark - Three Goal Geoff (Single)
Jan And Dean - Bucket T (The Surf Set LP)
Nick Lowe - Cruel To Be Kind (Single)
The Who - Can't Explain (Single)
The Lost Boys - A Better Life (Single)
The Specials - Ghost Town (Single)
The Greek Theatre - August Streets (Lost At Sea LP)
James Holt - Whatever Happened to John (Single)
The Nerves - When You Find Out (25th Anniversary LP)
The Newds - Go Getter (Single)
The Kinks - Til The End Of The Day (Single)
Popular Mechanics - Wasted (Anti Glacial LP)

The Ice Cream Man Power Pop has just released this album for free download, 64 artists who have been featured on the show and the blog.  Go get it, it is FREE!


  1. New to the site and missed out on so many good songs :-(

  2. Stay tuned, there are plenty more to come!