Saturday, September 6, 2014

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More radio show #49

The Leftovers - Dance With Me (Eager To Please LP)
The Shivvers - Teenline 1 1 (Single)
The Pretty Things - Buzz The Jerk (Get The Picture LP)
Aerial - Why Don't They Teach Heartbreak At School (Why Don't They Teach Heartbreak  At School LP)
Nick Piunti - Farewell Goodbye (13 In My Head LP)
Les Fleur De Lys (Feat. Sharon Tandy) - Hold On (Single)
The Forz - Don't You Cry (The Forz LP)
Quitty And The Don'ts - (She's Gonna) Break Your Heart (Running Out Of Time Single)
The Nerves - Hanging On The Telephone (25th Anniversary EP)
The Showstoppers - Ain't Nothing But A House Party (Single)
Neon Cough - Insomnia (Dracuals Mix Tape LP)
The Forz - Out There (The Forz LP)
Aerial - Japanese Dancer (Why Don't They Teach Heartbreak At School LP)
The Nips - Nobody To Love (Single)
Mikey And The Drags - So Fine (Tape)
The Lambrettas - Dance (Beat Boys In The Jet Age LP)
The Merseybeats - Funny Face (The Merseybeats A's and B's LP)
Secret Colours - Get To The Sun (Single)
Ken Sharp - Melody Hill (Sonic Crayons LP)
Lisa Mychols - Go All The Way (?)

No comments:

Post a Comment