Thursday, January 16, 2020

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More #329 Best of 2019 Part 3.

#329 Best of 2019 Part 3

Filthy Filthy - Listen To The Radio (Single)
Earls Of Satan - Right Now (Searching For The Light LP)
Los Infartos - The Man Who Lives There (El Narco Ritmo EP)
Psychotic Youth - Nr 1 In My Heart (21 LP)
65MPH - (You're Not) The Only One (Single)
Mariachi Death Squad - Wild Oh Nothing (You've Been Hit By....LP)
Iguana Death Cult - Bright Lights (Nude Casino LP)
The Zags - (We Will Be) Awesome (The Cliff LP)
ANC4 - You're The One (ANC4 LP)
Jonathan Pushkar - Isabella (Single)
The Fast Camels - Blissfull Serenity (Full Of Strange LP)
The Burghers - But Not Today (Last Days Of Man LP
The Born Readies - Automatic (It's Just Rock And Roll LP)
Pablo Matisse - I will Follow You Into The Dark (Single)
The Seasongs - A Tu Lado (Destellos LP)
The Smart Folk - In MY Own Time (Yesterday Repeating LP)
Råttanson - Small Venue Concerts (I'd Much Rather Be With The Noise LP)
The Promdates - Do You Want To Watch TV (Beer Run LP)
The Cudas - TV Is Cool Again (Single)
The Kite Collectors - Soothing (Never Look Down LP)
The Suncharms - Monster Club (Single)
Siberian Spring - Walk In The Dark (Single)

No comments:

Post a Comment