Thursday, January 23, 2020

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More Radio Show #330

Diana Ross and The Supremes - Where Did Our Love Go (Single)
Lannie Flowers - Free To Dream (Home LP)
Speed Of Sound - I'm Real (Scoop 30th Anniversary LP)
Broken Arrows - Behind The Eight Ball (Single) Big Stir Records
Sex Pistols - Silly Thing (The Great Rock 'N' Roll Swindle LP)
Martha Reeves and The Vandellas - I'm Ready For Love (Single)
Emperor Penguin - You'll Be The Death Of Me (Soak Up The Gravy LP)
Building Rockets - Another Sunny Day (Sometimes Island LP)
Smokey Robinson and The Miracles - Mickeys Monkey (Single)
Len Price 3 - After You're Gone (Pictures LP)
The False Positives - The Real You (Single)
Stephens Ruin - Runaround (Single)
The Temptations - I'll Be In Trouble (Single)
Diablo and The Vampires Of Fuzz - Shadows (Single)
Norman - My Old Ears (Buzz and Fade LP)
Four Tops - I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) (Single)
Ray Paul - Sun Sets Over London (Single)
The Sugarman Band - Chocolate Omlette (The Wind Coloured Like Laughing Rainbows LP)
Martha Reeves and The Vandellas - Heatwave (Single)

No comments:

Post a Comment