Saturday, November 22, 2014

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More Radio show #60


The Jam - Town Called Malice (The Gift LP)
Snuff - Soul Limbo (Six Of One, Half A Dozen Of The Other LP)
The Pinecones - Kimberly Keeps (Ooh! LP)
Blondie - X-Offender (Blondie LP)
Jimmy Haber - My Girls Random (New Bondi Hippies LP)
The Knickerbockers - Lies (Knickerbockers LP)
The 5 Jackals - Bloody (Single)
The Theme - In A Daze (Single)
The Yardbirds - A Certain Girl (For Your Love LP)
The Carousels - My Beating Heart (Love Changes Like The Seasons LP)
The Men - If Tomorrow Comes (This Way LP)
The Ramones - Glad To See You Go (Hey Ho Let's Go Ramones Anthology LP)
Jimmy Haber - Satellite Man (New Bondo Hippies LP)
Little Clara and Les Chacals - A Tu Me Plais (Single)
Chris Richards and The Subtractions - She Belongs To Me (A Smattering Of Mystery and Sound)
Martha And The Muffins - Echo Beach (Single)
The Royal Playboys - Arabia (Single)
The Vapors - Trains (New Clear Days LP)


  1. The four or so posters are shit hot.

  2. That should say...the last four or so posters are shit hot. Excuse my rented fingers.

  3. Thanks, a guy by the name of Gary Houghrain makes them up for me, more coming with the new shows!