Saturday, November 8, 2014

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More Radio Show #58

Dick Dale and His Del-Tones - Misirlou (King Of The Surf Guitar LP) 
The Popdogs - Mild Mannered J (Cool Cats For Pop Dogs LP) 
Tommy Lorente - The Prisoner Theme (Trop De Questions Single) 
Cotton Mather - Password (Work Demo) (Innocent Steet LP) 
The Judes - Hey Hey Radio (Generation Who LP) 
Silver Sun - There Goes Summer (NeoWave LP) 
The Bopp - Think Twice (Paisley Underground LP) 
The Bopp -Loneliest Person (Cover of Pretty Things for ICMPP show) 
The Only Ones - Another Girl, Another Planet (The Only Ones LP) 
The Specials - Rat Race (Sterotypical A's and B's LP) 
Tommy Lorente Trop De Questions (Single) 
Lannie Flowers - Give Me A Chance (Live In NYC LP) 
Peachfuzz - Pop Fiction (About A Bird LP) 
Bobby Blue Bland - I'll Take Care Of You (Forever Mod LP) 
The Small Faces - I'm Only Dreaming (The Definitive Small Faces Anthology LP) 
The Judes - New Wave Girl (Generation Who LP) 
The Dying Breed - Poor Lizzy (Ghosts Of Yesterday LP) 
Sixty Eight - She's a Witch (The Story Of Jack Moses LP) 
Sugar Simone - I want To Know (Single) 
Phenomenal Cat - Letters Home From Nazi Occupied France (Single) 
DM3 - Show You (Road To Rome LP) 
The Crumble Factory - Not So Happy Story

No comments:

Post a Comment