Saturday, February 14, 2015

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More Radio Show #72

Andee Silver - Baby I Need Your Loving (Rare Mod Vol.3 LP)
The See No Evils - Hanging Around (Single)
The Terrorsaurs - Monoid (Dig THe Fuzz Single)
Stepehen Lawrenson - Beltane Walk (Single)
The Stands - Here She Comes Again (All Years Leaving LP)
Mothboxer - We're All Out Of Our Minds (We're All Out Of Our Minds EP)
Aerial - Go With You (Why Don't They Teach Heartbreak at School LP)
Ryan Allen and His Extra Arms - Become A Disaster (Heart String Soul LP)
The Rutles - Must Be In Love (The Rutles LP)
The Ramones - She's The One (Hey Ho Let's Go Anthology)
The Frinchers - I Don't Know What You Mean (On Your Knees McCartney LP)
The Furys - A Little Mixed Up (Single)
Ryan Allen and His Extra Arms - Should Be Me (Heart String Soul LP)
Len Price 3 - Couldn't Get Much Worse (Nobody Knows LP)
The Fondas - Hey! Little Boy (Coming Now, The Fondas. LP)
Button Up - Not Interested (Single)
The Assist - In Your Ear (Single)
The Giant Robots - Malaga Twist (Single ?)
The Voluntears - Feels Like Home (Single)
Fashionism -  Smash The State (With Your Face) (Single)
The Sound Of Pop Art - Cool Heat (Pop Art Trip LP)
Fate Lions - Seen It All (Good Enough For You LP)

No comments:

Post a Comment