Thursday, February 20, 2020

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More Radio Show #334

The Mayfields - All You Ever Say (Single)
Snuff - I Can't Explain (Flibbidydibbidydob LP)
Tommy Ray - Ain't No Use (First Hits Free LP)
The Forty Nineteens - Tell Me (Single) 
Starter Jackets - Way Around It (Fucked It Up For Everyone LP) 
The Born Readies - 20th Century Boy (Single)
The Pristeens - How Does It Feel (Demos and Rarities LP)
Proper - Panic Button (Single)
Canine 10 - Oh When (Nonsense LP) 
Four Star Riot - Wrapped Up (Single)
The Jam - Going Underground (Single)
Gamla Pengar - Du Är Inte Normal (Ingen Har Allt Men Alla Kan Dra åt Helvete LP)
The Undertones - Jimmy Jimmy (Single)
Bottlecap Mountain - Dismayland (Single)
Husker Du - Don't Want To Know If You Are Lonely (Warehouse: Songs And Stories LP)
Richard Turgeon - Running For Your Life (Single)
Speed Of Sound - I See You (Scoop 30th Anniversary LP)
Tommy Reltone - Anniversaire (Single)
Travoltas - Endless Summer (Endless Summer LP)
Splitsville - Let's Go (Ultrasound LP)

No comments:

Post a Comment