Thursday, February 13, 2020

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More Radio Show #333

The Knack - My Sharona (Single)
The Kingsmen - Louie Louie (Single)
Surf Katz - Hang Ten (Surf Katz II LP)
Wade Johnson - You Know It (Single)
In Deed - Fake (At 4000 Meters LP)
Armchair Oracles - Might Be Wrong (Caught By Light LP)
The Che Men - Eyes Of Ice (Single)
Fuzzbubble - Rockstar Parking (Demos , Outtake & Rarities LP)
ANC4 - No More Words (ANC4 LP)
RAF Mod Band - Bombs (Split Town LP)
Duncan Reid And The Big Heads - Bombs Away (Bombs Away LP)
Elephant Stone - Bombs Bomb Away (The Seven Seas LP)
The Clash - Spanish Bombs (London Calling LP)
The Sharks - I Fucking Love You (Cocaine Radio EP)
The Boolevards - Tell Me Baby (Real Pop Remix LP)
Maxwell Watts - Go Go Go Go (Single)
The Cool Whips - Old And Bitter (And Other Delights LP)
Emperor Penguin - Katie's Only Trending (Soak Up The Gravy LP)
The Beatersband - Hang On Sloopy (Single)
Teenage Fanclub - Don's Gone Columbia (Single)

No comments:

Post a Comment