Tuesday, February 28, 2012

The Kinks - Live at The Rainbow 24th December 1977

I am not sure if this is an official bootleg, I don't believe that it is, it is however very obviously, a soundboard recording and the quality is excellent.
The Kinks were on the Sleepwalker tour at the time and the recording features many songs from that album as well as the classics. 

01 Sleepwalker
02 Life on the Road
03 Waterloo Sunset
04 All Day And All Of The Night
05 Slum Kids
06 Celluloid Heroes
07 Get Back In Line
08 The Hard Way
09 Lola
10 Alcohol
11 Skin And Bone
12 You Really Got Me
13 Juke Box Music

Get it: HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment