Saturday, February 28, 2015

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More Radio Show #74


Les Jaguars - Guitare Jet (single)
Nervous Twitch - Terrantino Hangover (Single)
Ryan Allen and His Extra Arms - Angela 97 (Heart String Soul LP)
The Giant Robots - Share My Love With You (Too Young To Know Better LP)
The Nude Party - Sweet Shops (Forbidden Fruit LP)
The Jam - Happy Together (The Gift LP)
The Who - Doctor, Doctor (A quick One While He's Away LP)
Nick Piunti  - Heart Stops Beating (Beyond The Static LP)
The Safes - Not To Keep (Family Jewels LP)
Roundabout - Please Go Away (It's Nice To Be Nice LP)
The New Troaderos - Dream Girl  (Frenzy In The Hips LP)
Caddy - Wherever You Go (Album title TBC)
The Specials - Gangsters (Stereo Typical A's and B's)
Lannie Flowers - Best I Can (Single)
Sunrise Highway - She's Got Me Buzzin' (Windows LP)
Deco Auto - Empty Gestures (The Curse Of Deco Auto LP)
Nick Piunti - Six Bands (Beyond The Static LP)
The Savants - Dream Machine (Savants Forever LP)
The Foggy Notions - Mount Everest (Teenage Fanclub Cover)

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More Radio Show #73

Don and Dewey - Farmer John (single)
Bj's New Breed - Baby's Gone For Good (single)
The Rhemedies - Leave Me Alone (Single)
Thee Mighty (Uptight) - Voodoo Love (Single)
The Stoplight Roses - Constellations (The Stoplight Roses LP)
Superminx70 - What Would You Change? (Causing A Scene, March Of The Mods LP)
The Wind - Can't Find The Words (Re-Wind LP)
Froth - Turn It Off (Bleak LP)
The Young Sinclairs - You Know Where To Find Me (You KNow Where To Find Me EP)
Joe Pernice - I Go To Pieces (It Feels So God When I Stop LP)
First Base - You've Got A Hold On Me (You've Got A Hold On Me LP)
The Greenberry Woods - Love Songs (Big Money Item LP)
The Zags - Tattoo (Single)
Finnicum - Come On Over (Texas Flashbacks Vol. 1 LP)
Froth - Sleep Alone (Bleak LP)
Rebecca Dry - I Saw You (Single)
Supertonic Sound Club - Cracked Up Over You (Single)
The Scene - Safety In Numbers (Inapropriately Yours EP)
Yellowstone UK - Melanie Paxton (The Victory Club LP)
Haymarket Riot - Trip On Out (Single)
The Kinks - Waterloo Sunset (Single)

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More Radio Show #72

Andee Silver - Baby I Need Your Loving (Rare Mod Vol.3 LP)
The See No Evils - Hanging Around (Single)
The Terrorsaurs - Monoid (Dig THe Fuzz Single)
Stepehen Lawrenson - Beltane Walk (Single)
The Stands - Here She Comes Again (All Years Leaving LP)
Mothboxer - We're All Out Of Our Minds (We're All Out Of Our Minds EP)
Aerial - Go With You (Why Don't They Teach Heartbreak at School LP)
Ryan Allen and His Extra Arms - Become A Disaster (Heart String Soul LP)
The Rutles - Must Be In Love (The Rutles LP)
The Ramones - She's The One (Hey Ho Let's Go Anthology)
The Frinchers - I Don't Know What You Mean (On Your Knees McCartney LP)
The Furys - A Little Mixed Up (Single)
Ryan Allen and His Extra Arms - Should Be Me (Heart String Soul LP)
Len Price 3 - Couldn't Get Much Worse (Nobody Knows LP)
The Fondas - Hey! Little Boy (Coming Now, The Fondas. LP)
Button Up - Not Interested (Single)
The Assist - In Your Ear (Single)
The Giant Robots - Malaga Twist (Single ?)
The Voluntears - Feels Like Home (Single)
Fashionism -  Smash The State (With Your Face) (Single)
The Sound Of Pop Art - Cool Heat (Pop Art Trip LP)
Fate Lions - Seen It All (Good Enough For You LP)

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More Radio show #71

Fountains Of Wayne - You're Just Never Satisfied (B Sides and Rarities LP) 
The Elevator Operators - Duh Dum (Duh Dum LP) 
The Dying Elk Herd - Don't Let The Riverbeast Get You (For Real This Time LP) 
The Parasites - Please Come Back (Non Stop Power Pop Vol.1 LP) 
The Gants - I Wonder (I Wonder LP) 
Captain Hammond - Cosmic Candy (Cosmic Candy LP) 
Lewis Wilson - Mary's Fighting (Everyday) (All In Time LP) 
The Go Wows - Gimme Some Fun (Single) 
The Forty Nineteens - Out Of Time (No Expiration Date LP) 
T.C. Folkpunk - Here Crumbles The Bride (Lamest Fast Words LP) 
Gretchen's Wheel - Why Try (Fragile State LP) 
The Legal Matters - The Legend Of Walter Wright (The Legal Matters LP) 
The Dying Elk Herd - Times Of Peril (For Real This Time LP) 
The Royal Flares - I - You = 0 (Blaze LP) 
X-Ray Cat Trio - Something Died (Single) 
The Rising - Free My Soul Tonight (Single) 
Lewis Wilson - Blue Eyes (All In Time LP) 
Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons - The Night (Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons LP) 
The Dead Perrys - Hearts Ablaze (Single)

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More Radio Show #70


The Action - In My Lonely Room (The Action LP)
Hooton Tennis Club - Jasper (Single)
The Darling Buds - Let's Go Round There (Pop Said LP)
Muscle Souls - Mark On The World (Mark On The World Mini  LP)
Cissy Houston - I just Don't Know What To Do With Myself (Single)
The Yum Yums - I Lied (Whatever Rhymes With Baby LP)
The Blendours - Molly E (Old Wives/Blendours Split Single)
The Arrogants - Mr Devil (Single)
The Popguns - Alfa Romeo (Pop Fiction LP)
Dirt Royal - Girl In The Shop (This Is Now LP)
Flipron - Round & Round (Firework Shoes LP)
The Above - The Prisoner (Waterbury Street LP)
Omens - Searching (Single)
Marauders - Get Away (Single)
James Holt - Whatever Happened To John? (In The Face Of It All LP)
Bettye Swan - I Think I'm Falling In Love (Single)
The Popguns - I'll See You Later (Pop Fiction)
She and Him - Stay A While (Classics LP)
The Clash - White Riot  (Essential Clash LP)
The Anydays - Monday Morning (Single)
Rooni - China Heart (Single)