Thursday, May 28, 2020

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More Radio Show # 348

Please consider sharing the link to help the new and unsigned bands find their audience, this has no benefit to the blog or show as both are run at our own cost and make no money.  Thank you.

Weezer - Buddy Holly (Blue Album LP)
Buddy Holly - Wishing (Single)
The Grip Weeds - For Pete's Sake (Stay At Home) (Single)
Garlands - Where Things Belong (Single)
Oddfellow - Dear, Patience (Single)
Juniper - Kids On My Corner (Juniper LP)
Tad Overbaugh & The Late Arrivals - Bill Stares At The TV (Open Road and Blue Sky LP)
Fountains Of Wayne - Someone To Love (Traffic And Weather LP)
Go Dog Go - Feet On The Ground (Single)
Roland Alphonso - Phoenix City (Single)
65MPH - Past Glories (Single)
The Cudas - Cheap Trick (Single)
Simon Love - Not If I See You First (Sincerely S Love LP)
The Knickerbockers - One Track Mind (Single)
The Boolevards - She Shines (Real Pop Remix LP)
The Elevator Operators - It Could Do Me Better (Single)
The Jubilee Mystics - Jesus Take The Wheel (Single)
The Corner Laughers - The Accepted Time (Single) Big Stir
LMNOP - Constant Change (Elemen Opee Elpee LP)
Vista Blue - The Senators Daughter (Can't Shake That Tune, A Tribute To Fountains Of Wayne LP)
Stephen's Ruin - No Use Pretending (Single)

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More Radio Show #347

Please help the new and unsigned bands find their audiences by sharing the link to the show. It is important and extremely helpful to all the bands in these tough times.  Thanks you and please keep safe out there.

The Undertones - Teenage Kicks (single)
Nada Surf - Teenage Dreams (The Stars Are Indiffrent To Astronomy LP)
Wyldlife - Teenage Heart (Out On Your Block LP)
Braddock Station Garrison - Forgotten Teenage Dream (A Hint Of Recognition LP)
Honeywagon - Anywhere The Wind Blows (Halfdog LP)
Cupid's Carnival - Working All Day (Colour Blind LP)
Red Skylark - Bad Dream (Collection 1 LP)
It's Karma It's Kool - The Girl Who Gave You Everything (Woke Up In Hollywood LP)
The Who - A Legal Matter (My Generation LP)
Jordan Jones - Text You Back (Single) Beluga Records
The Crushing Violets - Dragon (Single)
The Beat Nicks - Can't Be Sad About It (A Big Much Of Sixties Dutch LP)
Daniel Insa - She Said Yes (The Wind Speaks Softly LP)
The Targets - Mods Dancam Sos (Single) (Mods Dance SOS)
Lisa Mychols & Super 8 - Honey Bee (Single)
Bronzettes - Hot Spot (Single)
Pony Death Ride - Where Did All The Ladies Go (New LP out soon!)
Ultimate Fakebook - This Unfrozen Girl (The Preserving Machine LP)
Sam Hoffman - All The Places (Hit The Hay Volume 11 LP)
The Byrds - It Won't Be Wrong (Single)
Deathray Davies - Plan To Stay Awake (The Kick And The Snare LP)

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More Radio Show #346

Generation X . Ready Steady Go (Single) Grant Lindberg - Gimmie Strength (Single) Chris Lund - Every Thing Is Fine (Single) Kekker - Family Bird (Greatest Hits Vol. 1&2 LP) Badfinger - Just A Chance (Wish You Were Here LP) The Booze - California Blonde (Easy Beats In Modern Times LP) Surfer Joe - The Surfside Of The Showman (Swell Of Dwell LP) Amoeba Teen - Hickory Hill (Medium Wave LP) Diamond Hands - Tomorrow Can Wait (Diamond Hands lll LP) Cotton Mather - Password (Work Demo) (Innocent Street LP) Juniper - Best Kept Secret (Juniper LP) The Immediates - Caroline (Tailor Made Cut LP) The Newds - Drawing A Line (Drawing A Line LP) Jamie Whelligan - Rabid Hole (Single) The Jam - Absolute Beginners (Single) Filthy Filthy - (My Baby's Got The) Shakes (Single) Dalaplan - För Sent (Single) The Sonics - Psycho (Single) The Earthlings - Everything At Once (Just Visiting LP) The On and Ons - Monday Blues (Menacing Smile LP) The Newds - Coastline (Drawing A Line LP)

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More Radio show #345

Blondie - In The Flesh (Single)
Answering Machine - Marie (Bad Luck LP)
The Brittanicas - Walls & Stars (Single)
The Gurus - Sleeping Girl (The Gurus LP)
The Kaams - Don't Forget My Name (Kick It LP)
Strangers In A Strange Land - Broken Tambourine (Single)
Surf Katz - Dangerous Surf (Single)
Sugar Snow - The Word Yes (Sugar Snow LP)
Camens - Leave Me In Pieces (Single)
The Jac - I Hate Your Job (Single)
Jeff Dahl - In My Mouth (Electric Junk LP)
Wyldlife - Deathbed (Year Of The Snake LP) 
Love Hearts - Say Yes (Melt My Heart LP)
The See No Evils - Bleed (Out Of The Shadows LP)
Cosmic Rough Riders - Melanie (Enjoy The Melodic Sunshine LP)
Flying Ant Day - When I'm Dead (Do The Flying Ant LP)
The Hi-End - Perfect Company (Class Kicks LP)
John Dredge and The Plinths - All The Rage (The Plinthsmania EP)
Flying Ant Day - Drifters (Do The Flying Any LP)
The Drifters and Ben E King - I Count The Tears (Single)