Thursday, February 21, 2019

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More Radio Show #282


Fountains Of Wayne - Small Favours (Outta State Plates LP)
I Was A King - Norman Bleik (Single)
Ivan Beecroft - She Said (Whatever LP)
Humble Pie - Heartbeat (Town & Country LP) 1969
Phylis Johnson - Foolish Girl (Single)
The Marvelettes - Way Over There  (Single)
Ashes For Dreams - Freeloader (Single)
Caper Clowns - Second To None (Single)
James Basnight - Living the Way I want (Not Changing LP)
Caesars - She Don't Mind (Love For The Streets LP)
The Popravinas . Hard Way (To Make An Easy Living) (Willy Nilly LP)
Sunday Jet Lag - Waste Of Time (Single) (Lousiville Kentucky)
Surfer Joe . A Day At The Beach (Swell Of Dwell LP)
The Greenberry Woods - #37 (Feels So Strange) - (Rapple Dapple LP)
The Specials - Vote For Me (Encore LP)
The Popravinas - Talkin' Out Loud (Willy Nilly LP)
Super 8 - Angels And Neil Diamond (Single)
Knife Club - When My Eyes Are Heavy (Single)

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More Radio Show #281


The Apples In Stereo - Shine A Light (Tone Soul Evolution LP)
Arthur Alexander - I'll Get Your Love Someday (One Bar Left LP)
Eugenius - Bed In (Oomalama LP)
Andre' M - Dodged A Bullet (Single)
Diamond Hands - Maybe Tomorrow (You Are The Cosmos LP)
Venus - Deranged (Single)
Caesars - Over 'Fore It Started (Love For The Streets LP)
El Mapache - Just Another Pink Rock Song (Single)
Sons Of Morning - Evangeline (Single)
Tiger Bomb - Here He Comes (Uproar LP)
Quitters - Burn Your House Down (Singing Like Nobodies Listening EP)
The Details - For Anyone To Claim (To Charles Dickens And Back LP)
Lazars Finest - Boracho (Single)
The Undertones - Get Over You (The Undertones LP)
The Chromosomes - Leavin' Canada (Losing Eleven LP)
Danny Wilkerson - Let It Go Tonight (Wilkerson LP)
Richard Turgeon - Hey Jealousy (Single)
The Speed Of Sound - I'm Real (Single)
Bang 74 - Can You Fix Me Up With Her (Single)

Friday, February 8, 2019

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More radio show #280

The Ramones - Suzy Is A headbanger (Leave Home 40th Anniversary Deluxe LP)
Thee Girl Fridays - Too Much Of A Good Thing (Single)
The Screens - Tell Julie To Stay (Single)
Teenage Fanclub - Don't Cry No Tears (Deep Fried Fanclub LP)
South Berkley - Glass And Sparks (Single)
Vista Blue - Always Check The Backseat (Scary Songs To Sing In The Dark EP)
The Vapour Trails - Godspeed It (Godspeed It EP)
The Popravinas - Sofia (Single)
The Thick Un's - Reckless Rider (Greasy Gambit LP)
Proper - Welcome To This Town (Single)
Attic Lights - Kings Of Whatever (Love In The Times Of Shark Attacks LP)
French Boutik - Passe Recompose (Le Ame De Paris LP)
The Prisoners - Mourn My Health In From The Cold LP)
Worlds Apart - This Life (Songs For Sons & Daughters LP)
Phil Yates and The Affiliates - We're Finally Here (How Do You Spell GBV LP)
Tiger Bomb - Don't Forget The Girl (Uproar LP) Dionysus Records
Attic Lights - Never By Myself (Love In The Time Of Shark Attacks LP)
The Reverberations - Dream Catcher (Changes LP)
Jake Starr - All The Mess I'm In (Single)
Elvyn - Ellie (Valley Of The Killowatt Hour LP)

Friday, February 1, 2019

Ice Cream Man Power Pop Radio Show #279

Stiv Bators - It's Cold Outside (Single)
Blackjack Love - Carryin' On (Bullets and Blues LP)
Supersaurus - Brainfreeze (Our First Cassette LP)
Smug Brothers - Beethoven Tonight (Attic Harvest LP)
The Obleeks - Have You Thought About Me Lately (The Obleeks LP)
The Real People - Bring You Down (What's On The Outside LP)
Mooner - The Whole World Falls Down (Satisfaction Promise LP)
The Blades - The Magnets (Modernised LP)
Modest proposal - Live Today 
Fast Cars - Why? (Coming Ready Or Not! LP)
Johnny Stanec - You're An Empty Sound (Things Were Better When LP)
Addison Love - Endless (Single) Big Stir Records
Chuck Woods - Seven Days Is Too Long (Single)
The Vikings - My Friends Little Sister (The Best Head Ever LP)
Sam Page - Now I Know (Breach LP)
Ivan Beecroft - Shattered Dreams (Liars, Freaks and Fools LP)
Mikah Wilson - Sunshine Grooves (Sunshine Grooves LP)
Muscle Souls - I Don't Know What Makes Me (Single) John and Nicole
The Jam - Town Called Malice (Single)
BBC - Tonight (Everybody's Angry Nowadays LP)