Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More Radio Show #343

The Pixies - Here Comes Your Man (Single)
Ultimate Fakebook - Hey Gemini (The Preserving Machine LP)
Trip Wire - Katie Says (Single) 
Vista Blue - I Think Cathy Is Crazy (About You) (Rock Acrostics EP)
The Decibels - Wrong Way Right (Big Sounds Again LP)
Mythical Motors - 1000 Crossing Hearts (Single)
Ed Ryan and Orbis Max - Everyone Wonders (Single)
The Lunar Laugh - She Gets Stoned (Mamas Boy LP)
Dusty Springfield - Little By Little (Single)
The Bumblebats - Balaclava (Standing In The Shadows Of Moncton EP)
The Walker Brigade - Fallout (Single)
Ultimate Fakebook - My Music Industry (The Preserving Machine LP)
Detached Retina - Brian Wilson Said (Single)
Garlands - New Weird (Single)
Teenage Fanclub - Getting Real (Mellow Doubt EP)
Dfactor Pop - Home Of The Brave (Single)
The Unswept - Codependent (Codependent EP)
Allergic To Humans - Loathsome Train (Infinity Crunch LP)
The Earls Of Satan - Shadows (Single)
Orbis Max Featuring Lisa Mychols - Be With You (Single)
Stiv Bators - Make Up Your Mind (Disconnected LP)

No comments:

Post a Comment